Events under 'Past NICCM Events'
Friday, September 20, 2019

Event Name

Date

Dallas, TX 2012 (Director Credential Conference)
Friday, March 23, 2012 5:00 am - Sunday, March 25, 2012 5:00 am
This event does not repeat
Afternoon Leadership Retreat- Dallas, TX (121)
Monday, March 26, 2012 3:00 am - Monday, March 26, 2012 7:00 am
This event does not repeat
Ft. Lauderdale, FL 2012 (Director Credential Conference)
Friday, April 20, 2012 5:00 am - Sunday, April 22, 2012 5:00 am
This event does not repeat
Afternoon Leadership Retreat- Ft. Lauderdale, FL (121)
Monday, April 23, 2012 3:00 am - Monday, April 23, 2012 7:00 am
This event does not repeat
NCL Pearl - W Coast & British Columbia Training Cruise
Sunday, April 29, 2012 9:00 am - Monday, May 07, 2012 10:00 am
This event does not repeat
Orlando, FL (Director Credential Conference)
Friday, May 18, 2012 5:00 am - Sunday, May 20, 2012 5:00 am
This event does not repeat
Afternoon Leadership Retreat- Orlando, FL (122)
Monday, May 21, 2012 3:00 am - Monday, May 21, 2012 7:00 am
This event does not repeat
Houston, TX 05/12 (Director Credential Conference)
Friday, May 25, 2012 5:00 am - Sunday, May 27, 2012 5:00 am
This event does not repeat
Afternoon Leadership Retreat- Houston, TX (122)
Monday, May 28, 2012 3:00 am - Monday, May 28, 2012 7:00 am
This event does not repeat
Jacksonville, FL 2012 (Director Credential Conference)
Friday, June 22, 2012 5:00 am - Sunday, June 24, 2012 5:00 am
This event does not repeat
CDA- Jacksonville
Friday, June 22, 2012 8:00 am - Sunday, June 24, 2012 9:00 am
This event does not repeat
Afternoon Leadership Retreat- Jacksonville, FL (121)
Monday, June 25, 2012 3:00 am - Monday, June 25, 2012 7:00 am
This event does not repeat
San Antonio, TX 12 (Director Credential Conference)
Friday, July 13, 2012 5:00 am - Sunday, July 15, 2012 5:00 am
This event does not repeat
CDA- San Antonio
Friday, July 13, 2012 8:00 am - Sunday, July 15, 2012 9:00 am
This event does not repeat
Afternoon Leadership Retreat- San Antonio, TX (122)
Monday, July 16, 2012 3:00 am - Monday, July 16, 2012 7:00 am
This event does not repeat
West Palm Beach, FL 2012 (Director Credential Conference)
Friday, July 20, 2012 5:00 am - Sunday, July 22, 2012 5:00 am
This event does not repeat
CDA- West Palm Beach
Friday, July 20, 2012 8:00 am - Sunday, July 22, 2012 9:00 am
This event does not repeat
Afternoon Leadership Retreat- West Palm Beach, FL (121)
Monday, July 23, 2012 3:00 am - Monday, July 23, 2012 7:00 am
This event does not repeat
Orlando, FL (312)(Director Credential Conference)
Friday, August 03, 2012 5:00 am - Sunday, August 05, 2012 5:00 am
This event does not repeat
Afternoon Leadership Retreat- Orlando, FL (123)
Monday, August 06, 2012 3:00 am - Monday, August 06, 2012 7:00 am
This event does not repeat

Page 4 of 23

Search Calendar

Powered by JCal Pro - the Joomla Calendar

HandPrint Products

HandPrint Products  was formed by Bradley Smith to handle his growing line of products that had been created as a support Director's and Teachers in the Early Childhood Education field. Currently HandPrint Products has a child care training video(DVD) series consisting of 50 titles, a policy and procedure system consisting of 7 manuals, books and other products including his top selling “101 Learning and Transition Activities” book.

Consulting Services

During the past decade, Bradley Smith has lead HandPrint Productions to become the leader in consulting of childcare business practices.  This includes: fiscal management, enrollment management, marketing, human resource, small business issues, and leadership.  In addition, the services include help with specific issues concerning handling sensitive issues to avoid fall-out or minimize the likelihood of litigation.  Currently, consulting services are available including: on demand, monthly access, 30 day, long distance, on-site, and extended services.  In addition, career and business coaching and mentoring services are also available.  Contact us for more information or to schedule a consult.  We guarantee your satisfaction!