Events under 'Past NICCM Events'
Friday, September 20, 2019

Event Name

Date

CDA- San Antonio, TX 113
Friday, April 12, 2013 8:00 am - Sunday, April 14, 2013 9:00 am
This event does not repeat
Jacksonville, FL 113 (Director Credential Conference)
Friday, May 03, 2013 5:00 am - Sunday, May 05, 2013 5:00 am
This event does not repeat
CDA- Jacksonville, FL 113
Friday, May 03, 2013 8:00 am - Sunday, May 05, 2013 9:00 am
This event does not repeat
Orlando, FL (MAY13)(Director Credential Conference)
Saturday, May 18, 2013 5:00 am - Monday, May 20, 2013 5:00 am
This event does not repeat
CDA- Orlando 213
Saturday, May 18, 2013 8:00 am - Monday, May 20, 2013 9:00 am
This event does not repeat
Houston, TX 213 (Director Credential Conference)
Friday, June 07, 2013 5:00 am - Sunday, June 09, 2013 5:00 am
This event does not repeat
CDA-Houston 213
Friday, June 07, 2013 8:00 am - Sunday, June 09, 2013 9:00 am
This event does not repeat
Dallas, TX 213 (Director Credential Conference)
Friday, June 28, 2013 5:00 am - Sunday, June 30, 2013 5:00 am
This event does not repeat
CDA-Dallas 213
Friday, June 28, 2013 8:00 am - Sunday, June 30, 2013 9:00 am
This event does not repeat
West Palm Beach, Fl 113 (Director Credential Conference)
Friday, July 19, 2013 5:00 am - Sunday, July 21, 2013 5:00 am
This event does not repeat
CDA-West Palm Beach 113
Friday, July 19, 2013 8:00 am - Sunday, July 21, 2013 9:00 am
This event does not repeat
El Paso, TX 113 (Director Credential Conference)
Friday, July 26, 2013 5:00 am - Sunday, July 28, 2013 5:00 am
This event does not repeat
CDA-EL Paso 113
Friday, July 26, 2013 8:00 am - Sunday, July 28, 2013 9:00 am
This event does not repeat
Austin, TX 113 (Director Credential Conference)
Friday, August 09, 2013 5:00 am - Sunday, August 11, 2013 5:00 am
This event does not repeat
CDA-Austin 113
Friday, August 09, 2013 8:00 am - Sunday, August 11, 2013 9:00 am
This event does not repeat
Orlando, FL (313)(Director Credential Conference)
Friday, August 16, 2013 5:00 am - Sunday, August 18, 2013 5:00 am
This event does not repeat
CDA Fast Track- Orlando 313
Friday, August 16, 2013 8:00 am - Sunday, August 18, 2013 9:00 am
This event does not repeat
Dallas, TX 313 (Director Credential Conference)
Friday, September 06, 2013 5:00 am - Sunday, September 08, 2013 5:00 am
This event does not repeat
CDA Fast Track -Dallas 313
Friday, September 06, 2013 8:00 am - Sunday, September 08, 2013 9:00 am
This event does not repeat
NAC- Miami 113
Saturday, September 28, 2013 5:00 am - Monday, September 30, 2013 5:00 am
This event does not repeat

Page 7 of 23

Search Calendar

Powered by JCal Pro - the Joomla Calendar

HandPrint Products

HandPrint Products  was formed by Bradley Smith to handle his growing line of products that had been created as a support Director's and Teachers in the Early Childhood Education field. Currently HandPrint Products has a child care training video(DVD) series consisting of 50 titles, a policy and procedure system consisting of 7 manuals, books and other products including his top selling “101 Learning and Transition Activities” book.

Consulting Services

During the past decade, Bradley Smith has lead HandPrint Productions to become the leader in consulting of childcare business practices.  This includes: fiscal management, enrollment management, marketing, human resource, small business issues, and leadership.  In addition, the services include help with specific issues concerning handling sensitive issues to avoid fall-out or minimize the likelihood of litigation.  Currently, consulting services are available including: on demand, monthly access, 30 day, long distance, on-site, and extended services.  In addition, career and business coaching and mentoring services are also available.  Contact us for more information or to schedule a consult.  We guarantee your satisfaction!