Events under 'CDA Fast Track'
Saturday, July 21, 2018

Event Name

Date

CDA Fast Track - Orlando 718

Friday, July 20, 2018 8:00 - Sunday, July 22, 2018 9:00
This event does not repeat

CDA Fast Track - Mobile 818

Friday, August 03, 2018 8:00 - Sunday, August 05, 2018 9:00
This event does not repeat

CDA Fast Track - Ft. Lauderdale 818

Friday, August 17, 2018 8:00 - Sunday, August 19, 2018 9:00
This event does not repeat

CDA Fast Track - Dallas 818

Friday, August 24, 2018 8:00 - Sunday, August 26, 2018 9:00
This event does not repeat

CDA Fast Track - Orlando 918

Friday, September 14, 2018 8:00 - Sunday, September 16, 2018 9:00
This event does not repeat

CDA Fast Track - San Antonio 1018

Friday, October 12, 2018 8:00 - Sunday, October 14, 2018 9:00
This event does not repeat

CDA Fast Track - West Palm Beach 1018

Friday, October 26, 2018 8:00 - Sunday, October 28, 2018 9:00
This event does not repeat

CDA Fast Track - Orlando 1118

Friday, November 09, 2018 8:00 - Sunday, November 11, 2018 8:00
This event does not repeat

CDA Fast Track - Dallas 1118

Friday, November 30, 2018 8:00 - Sunday, December 02, 2018 8:00
This event does not repeat

CDA Fast Track - Ft. Lauderdale 1218

Friday, December 07, 2018 8:00 - Sunday, December 09, 2018 8:00
This event does not repeat

CDA Fast Track - Phoenix 119

Friday, January 18, 2019 8:00 - Sunday, January 20, 2019 8:00
This event does not repeat

CDA Fast Track - West Palm Beach 119

Friday, January 25, 2019 8:00 - Sunday, January 27, 2019 8:00
This event does not repeat

CDA Fast Track - Orlando 219

Friday, February 01, 2019 8:00 - Sunday, February 03, 2019 8:00
This event does not repeat

CDA Fast Track - San Antonio 219

Friday, February 22, 2019 8:00 - Sunday, February 24, 2019 8:00
This event does not repeat

CDA Fast Track - Tampa 319

Friday, March 01, 2019 8:00 - Sunday, March 03, 2019 8:00
This event does not repeat

CDA Fast Track - Ft. Lauderdale 319

Friday, March 22, 2019 8:00 - Sunday, March 24, 2019 9:00
This event does not repeat

CDA Fast Track - Houston 319

Friday, March 29, 2019 8:00 - Sunday, March 31, 2019 8:00
This event does not repeat

CDA Fast Track - Orlando 419

Friday, April 12, 2019 8:00 - Sunday, April 14, 2019 8:00
This event does not repeat

CDA Fast Track - Dallas 419

Friday, April 26, 2019 8:00 - Sunday, April 28, 2019 8:00
This event does not repeat

CDA Fast Track - West Palm Beach 519

Friday, May 03, 2019 8:00 - Sunday, May 05, 2019 8:00
This event does not repeat

Search Calendar

Powered by JCal Pro - the Joomla Calendar

HandPrint Products

HandPrint Products  was formed by Bradley Smith to handle his growing line of products that had been created as a support Director's and Teachers in the Early Childhood Education field. Currently HandPrint Products has a child care training video(DVD) series consisting of 50 titles, a policy and procedure system consisting of 7 manuals, books and other products including his top selling “101 Learning and Transition Activities” book.

Consulting Services

During the past decade, Bradley Smith has lead HandPrint Productions to become the leader in consulting of childcare business practices.  This includes: fiscal management, enrollment management, marketing, human resource, small business issues, and leadership.  In addition, the services include help with specific issues concerning handling sensitive issues to avoid fall-out or minimize the likelihood of litigation.  Currently, consulting services are available including: on demand, monthly access, 30 day, long distance, on-site, and extended services.  In addition, career and business coaching and mentoring services are also available.  Contact us for more information or to schedule a consult.  We guarantee your satisfaction!

Site Login