Events under 'National Administrative Credential (NAC) Courses'
Saturday, July 21, 2018

Event Name

Date

NAC - Orlando 718

Friday, July 20, 2018 17:00 - Sunday, July 22, 2018 17:00
This event does not repeat

NAC - Mobile 818

Friday, August 03, 2018 17:00 - Sunday, August 05, 2018 17:00
This event does not repeat

NAC - Ft Lauderdale 818

Friday, August 17, 2018 17:00 - Sunday, August 19, 2018 17:00
This event does not repeat

NAC - Dallas 818

Friday, August 24, 2018 17:00 - Sunday, August 26, 2018 17:00
This event does not repeat

NAC - Orlando 918

Friday, September 14, 2018 17:00 - Sunday, September 16, 2018 21:00
This event does not repeat

NAC - San Antonio 1018

Friday, October 12, 2018 17:00 - Sunday, October 14, 2018 17:00
This event does not repeat

NAC - West Palm Beach 1018

Friday, October 26, 2018 17:00 - Sunday, October 28, 2018 17:00
This event does not repeat

NAC - Orlando 1118

Friday, November 09, 2018 17:00 - Sunday, November 11, 2018 17:00
This event does not repeat

NAC - Dallas 1118

Friday, November 30, 2018 17:00 - Sunday, December 02, 2018 17:00
This event does not repeat

NAC - Ft. Lauderdale 1218

Friday, December 07, 2018 17:00 - Sunday, December 09, 2018 17:00
This event does not repeat

NAC - Phoenix 119

Friday, January 18, 2019 17:00 - Sunday, January 20, 2019 17:00
This event does not repeat

NAC - West Palm Beach 119

Friday, January 25, 2019 17:00 - Sunday, January 27, 2019 17:00
This event does not repeat

NAC -Orlando 219

Friday, February 01, 2019 17:00 - Sunday, February 03, 2019 17:00
This event does not repeat

NAC - San Antonio 219

Friday, February 22, 2019 17:00 - Sunday, February 24, 2019 17:00
This event does not repeat

NAC -Tampa 319

Friday, March 01, 2019 17:00 - Sunday, March 03, 2019 17:00
This event does not repeat

NAC - Ft. Lauderdale 319

Friday, March 22, 2019 17:00 - Sunday, March 24, 2019 17:00
This event does not repeat

NAC - Houston 319

Friday, March 29, 2019 17:00 - Sunday, March 31, 2019 17:00
This event does not repeat

NAC - Orlando 419

Friday, April 12, 2019 17:00 - Sunday, April 14, 2019 17:00
This event does not repeat

NAC - Dallas 419

Friday, April 26, 2019 17:00 - Sunday, April 28, 2019 17:00
This event does not repeat

NAC - West Palm Beach 519

Friday, May 03, 2019 17:00 - Sunday, May 05, 2019 17:00
This event does not repeat

Search Calendar

Powered by JCal Pro - the Joomla Calendar

HandPrint Products

HandPrint Products  was formed by Bradley Smith to handle his growing line of products that had been created as a support Director's and Teachers in the Early Childhood Education field. Currently HandPrint Products has a child care training video(DVD) series consisting of 50 titles, a policy and procedure system consisting of 7 manuals, books and other products including his top selling “101 Learning and Transition Activities” book.

Consulting Services

During the past decade, Bradley Smith has lead HandPrint Productions to become the leader in consulting of childcare business practices.  This includes: fiscal management, enrollment management, marketing, human resource, small business issues, and leadership.  In addition, the services include help with specific issues concerning handling sensitive issues to avoid fall-out or minimize the likelihood of litigation.  Currently, consulting services are available including: on demand, monthly access, 30 day, long distance, on-site, and extended services.  In addition, career and business coaching and mentoring services are also available.  Contact us for more information or to schedule a consult.  We guarantee your satisfaction!

Site Login