Events under 'All Upcoming Events'
Tuesday, April 25, 2017

Event Name

Date

NAC - Orlando 417

Friday, April 07, 2017 8:00 - Sunday, April 09, 2017 8:00
This event does not repeat

CDA Fast Track - Orlando 417

Friday, April 07, 2017 8:00 - Sunday, April 09, 2017 9:00
This event does not repeat

NAC - Panama City 417

Friday, April 21, 2017 5:00 - Sunday, April 23, 2017 5:00
This event does not repeat

CDA Fast Track - Panama City 417

Friday, April 21, 2017 8:00 - Sunday, April 23, 2017 9:00
This event does not repeat

Raising the Bar Conference - Orlando, FL

Saturday, April 29, 2017 8:00 - Sunday, April 30, 2017 9:00
This event does not repeat

NAC - San Antonio 517

Friday, May 05, 2017 5:00 - Sunday, May 07, 2017 6:00
This event does not repeat

CDA Fast Track - San Antonio 517

Friday, May 05, 2017 8:00 - Sunday, May 07, 2017 9:00
This event does not repeat

NAC - West Palm Beach 517

Friday, May 19, 2017 5:00 - Sunday, May 21, 2017 6:00
This event does not repeat

CDA Fast Track - West Palm Beach 517

Friday, May 19, 2017 8:00 - Sunday, May 21, 2017 9:00
This event does not repeat

NAC - Orlando 617

Friday, June 09, 2017 5:00 - Sunday, June 11, 2017 6:00
This event does not repeat

CDA Fast Track - Orlando 617

Friday, June 09, 2017 8:00 - Sunday, June 11, 2017 9:00
This event does not repeat

NAC - Oklahoma 617

Friday, June 23, 2017 5:00 - Sunday, June 25, 2017 6:00
This event does not repeat

CDA Fast Track - Oklahoma 617

Friday, June 23, 2017 8:00 - Sunday, June 25, 2017 9:00
This event does not repeat

NAC - Houston 717

Friday, July 21, 2017 5:00 - Sunday, July 23, 2017 5:00
This event does not repeat

CDA Fast Track - Houston 717

Friday, July 21, 2017 5:00 - Sunday, July 23, 2017 6:00
This event does not repeat

NAC - Ft. Lauderdale 717

Friday, July 28, 2017 5:00 - Sunday, July 30, 2017 5:00
This event does not repeat

CDA Fast Track - Ft. Lauderdale 717

Friday, July 28, 2017 8:00 - Sunday, July 30, 2017 9:00
This event does not repeat

NAC - Dallas 817

Friday, August 18, 2017 5:00 - Sunday, August 20, 2017 5:00
This event does not repeat

CDA Fast Track - Dallas 817

Friday, August 18, 2017 8:00 - Sunday, August 20, 2017 9:00
This event does not repeat

NAC - Orlando 817

Friday, August 25, 2017 5:00 - Sunday, August 27, 2017 5:00
This event does not repeat

Search Calendar

Powered by JCal Pro - the Joomla Calendar

HandPrint Products

HandPrint Products  was formed by Bradley Smith to handle his growing line of products that had been created as a support Director's and Teachers in the Early Childhood Education field. Currently HandPrint Products has a child care training video(DVD) series consisting of 50 titles, a policy and procedure system consisting of 7 manuals, books and other products including his top selling “101 Learning and Transition Activities” book.

Consulting Services

During the past decade, Bradley Smith has lead HandPrint Productions to become the leader in consulting of childcare business practices.  This includes: fiscal management, enrollment management, marketing, human resource, small business issues, and leadership.  In addition, the services include help with specific issues concerning handling sensitive issues to avoid fall-out or minimize the likelihood of litigation.  Currently, consulting services are available including: on demand, monthly access, 30 day, long distance, on-site, and extended services.  In addition, career and business coaching and mentoring services are also available.  Contact us for more information or to schedule a consult.  We guarantee your satisfaction!

Site Login