Events under 'All Upcoming Events'
Monday, March 08, 2021

Event Name

Date

CDA Fast Track - Houston 321
Friday, March 19, 2021 8:00 am - Sunday, March 21, 2021 8:30 pm
This event does not repeat
NAC - Houston 321
Friday, March 19, 2021 5:00 pm - Sunday, March 21, 2021 5:00 pm
This event does not repeat
CDA Fast Track - Orlando 321
Friday, March 26, 2021 8:00 am - Sunday, March 28, 2021 8:30 pm
This event does not repeat
NAC - Orlando 321
Friday, March 26, 2021 5:00 pm - Sunday, March 28, 2021 5:00 pm
This event does not repeat
CDA Fast Track - Dallas 421
Friday, April 16, 2021 8:00 am - Sunday, April 18, 2021 8:30 pm
This event does not repeat
NAC - Dallas 421
Friday, April 16, 2021 5:00 pm - Sunday, April 18, 2021 5:00 pm
This event does not repeat
CDA Fast Track - Tampa 421
Friday, April 23, 2021 8:00 am - Sunday, April 25, 2021 8:30 pm
This event does not repeat
NAC - Tampa 421
Friday, April 23, 2021 5:00 pm - Sunday, April 25, 2021 5:00 pm
This event does not repeat
CDA Fast Track - West Palm Beach 421
Friday, April 30, 2021 8:00 am - Sunday, May 02, 2021 8:30 pm
This event does not repeat
NAC - West Palm Beach 421
Friday, April 30, 2021 5:00 pm - Sunday, May 02, 2021 5:00 pm
This event does not repeat
CDA Fast Track - Orlando 521
Friday, May 21, 2021 8:00 am - Sunday, May 23, 2021 8:30 pm
This event does not repeat
NAC - Orlando 521
Friday, May 21, 2021 5:00 pm - Sunday, May 23, 2021 5:00 pm
This event does not repeat
CDA Fast Track - San Antonio 621
Friday, June 18, 2021 8:00 am - Sunday, June 20, 2021 8:30 pm
This event does not repeat
NAC - San Antonio 621
Friday, June 18, 2021 5:00 pm - Sunday, June 20, 2021 5:00 pm
This event does not repeat
CDA Fast Track - Ft Lauderdale 621
Friday, June 25, 2021 8:00 am - Sunday, June 27, 2021 8:30 pm
This event does not repeat
NAC - Ft Lauderdale 621
Friday, June 25, 2021 5:00 pm - Sunday, June 27, 2021 5:00 pm
This event does not repeat
CDA Fast Track - Houston 721
Friday, July 23, 2021 8:00 am - Sunday, July 25, 2021 8:30 pm
This event does not repeat
NAC - Houston 721
Friday, July 23, 2021 5:00 pm - Sunday, July 25, 2021 5:00 pm
This event does not repeat
Leadership Retreat - Orlando, FL 2021
Thursday, July 29, 2021 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
This event does not repeat
CDA Fast Track - Orlando 721
Friday, July 30, 2021 8:00 am - Sunday, August 01, 2021 8:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Page 1 of 3

Search Calendar

Powered by JCal Pro - the Joomla Calendar

HandPrint Products

HandPrint Products  was formed by Bradley Smith to handle his growing line of products that had been created as a support Director's and Teachers in the Early Childhood Education field. Currently HandPrint Products has a child care training video(DVD) series consisting of 50 titles, a policy and procedure system consisting of 7 manuals, books and other products including his top selling “101 Learning and Transition Activities” book.

Consulting Services

During the past decade, Bradley Smith has lead HandPrint Productions to become the leader in consulting of childcare business practices.  This includes: fiscal management, enrollment management, marketing, human resource, small business issues, and leadership.  In addition, the services include help with specific issues concerning handling sensitive issues to avoid fall-out or minimize the likelihood of litigation.  Currently, consulting services are available including: on demand, monthly access, 30 day, long distance, on-site, and extended services.  In addition, career and business coaching and mentoring services are also available.  Contact us for more information or to schedule a consult.  We guarantee your satisfaction!