Events under 'All Upcoming Events'
Sunday, June 16, 2019

Event Name

Date

CDA Fast Track - San Antonio 619
Friday, June 21, 2019 8:00 am - Sunday, June 23, 2019 8:00 am
This event does not repeat
NAC - San Antonio 619
Friday, June 21, 2019 5:00 pm - Sunday, June 23, 2019 5:00 pm
This event does not repeat
CDA Fast Track - Orlando 619
Friday, June 28, 2019 8:00 am - Sunday, June 30, 2019 8:00 am
This event does not repeat
NAC - Orlando 619
Friday, June 28, 2019 5:00 pm - Sunday, June 30, 2019 5:00 pm
This event does not repeat
CDA Fast Track - Ft. Lauderdale 719
Friday, July 19, 2019 8:00 am - Sunday, July 21, 2019 8:00 am
This event does not repeat
NAC - Ft. Lauderdale 719
Friday, July 19, 2019 5:00 pm - Sunday, July 21, 2019 5:00 pm
This event does not repeat
CDA Fast Track - Salt Lake City 719
Friday, July 26, 2019 8:00 am - Sunday, July 28, 2019 8:00 am
This event does not repeat
NAC - Salt Lake City 719
Friday, July 26, 2019 5:00 pm - Sunday, July 28, 2019 5:00 pm
This event does not repeat
CDA Fast Track - Dallas 819
Friday, August 16, 2019 8:00 am - Sunday, August 18, 2019 8:00 am
This event does not repeat
NAC - Dallas 819
Friday, August 16, 2019 5:00 pm - Sunday, August 18, 2019 5:00 pm
This event does not repeat
CDA Fast Track - Orlando 819
Friday, August 23, 2019 8:00 am - Sunday, August 25, 2019 8:00 am
This event does not repeat
NAC - Orlando 819
Friday, August 23, 2019 5:00 pm - Sunday, August 25, 2019 5:00 pm
This event does not repeat
CDA Fast Trak - West Palm Beach 919
Friday, September 20, 2019 8:00 am - Sunday, September 22, 2019 8:00 am
This event does not repeat
NAC - Wes Palm Beach 919
Friday, September 20, 2019 5:00 pm - Sunday, September 22, 2019 5:00 pm
This event does not repeat
CDA Fast Track - San Antonio 1019
Friday, October 11, 2019 8:00 am - Sunday, October 13, 2019 8:00 am
This event does not repeat
NAC - San Antonio 1019
Friday, October 11, 2019 5:00 pm - Sunday, October 13, 2019 5:00 pm
This event does not repeat
CDA Fast Track - Orlando 1019
Friday, October 18, 2019 8:00 am - Sunday, October 20, 2019 8:00 am
This event does not repeat
NAC - Orlando 1019
Friday, October 18, 2019 5:00 pm - Sunday, October 20, 2019 5:00 pm
This event does not repeat
CDA Fast Track - Ft Lauderdale 1119
Friday, November 08, 2019 8:00 am - Sunday, November 10, 2019 8:30 pm
This event does not repeat
NAC - Ft Lauderdale 1119
Friday, November 08, 2019 5:00 pm - Sunday, November 10, 2019 5:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Page 1 of 4

Search Calendar

Powered by JCal Pro - the Joomla Calendar

HandPrint Products

HandPrint Products  was formed by Bradley Smith to handle his growing line of products that had been created as a support Director's and Teachers in the Early Childhood Education field. Currently HandPrint Products has a child care training video(DVD) series consisting of 50 titles, a policy and procedure system consisting of 7 manuals, books and other products including his top selling “101 Learning and Transition Activities” book.

Consulting Services

During the past decade, Bradley Smith has lead HandPrint Productions to become the leader in consulting of childcare business practices.  This includes: fiscal management, enrollment management, marketing, human resource, small business issues, and leadership.  In addition, the services include help with specific issues concerning handling sensitive issues to avoid fall-out or minimize the likelihood of litigation.  Currently, consulting services are available including: on demand, monthly access, 30 day, long distance, on-site, and extended services.  In addition, career and business coaching and mentoring services are also available.  Contact us for more information or to schedule a consult.  We guarantee your satisfaction!