Events under 'Past NICCM Events'
Thursday, September 19, 2019

Event Name

Date

Afternoon Leadership Retreat- Atlanta, GA
Monday, November 19, 2012 5:00 am - Monday, November 19, 2012 9:00 am
This event does not repeat
San Antonio, TX (212)(Director Credential Conference)
Friday, November 30, 2012 5:00 am - Sunday, December 02, 2012 5:00 am
This event does not repeat
Orlando, FL (512)(Director Credential Conference)
Thursday, December 06, 2012 5:00 am - Saturday, December 08, 2012 5:00 am
This event does not repeat
Orlando, FL (512)(Director Credential Conference)
Thursday, December 06, 2012 5:00 am - Saturday, December 08, 2012 5:00 am
This event does not repeat
CDA- Orlando 212
Saturday, December 08, 2012 8:00 am - Monday, December 10, 2012 9:00 am
This event does not repeat
Carnival Paradise - January 12-17, 2013
Saturday, January 12, 2013 9:00 am - Friday, January 18, 2013 10:00 am
This event does not repeat
Ft. Lauderdale, FL 2013 (Director Credential Conference)
Friday, January 18, 2013 5:00 am - Sunday, January 20, 2013 5:00 am
This event does not repeat
CDA- Fort Lauderdale 113
Friday, January 18, 2013 8:00 am - Sunday, January 20, 2013 9:00 am
This event does not repeat
Austin, TX 113 (Director Credential Conference)
Friday, January 25, 2013 5:00 am - Sunday, January 27, 2013 5:00 am
This event does not repeat
CDA- Austin 113
Friday, January 25, 2013 8:00 am - Sunday, January 27, 2013 9:00 am
This event does not repeat
Carnival Triumph - February 11-16, 2013
Monday, February 11, 2013 9:00 am - Sunday, February 17, 2013 10:00 am
This event does not repeat
Houston, TX 113 (Director Credential Conference)
Saturday, February 16, 2013 5:00 am - Monday, February 18, 2013 5:00 am
This event does not repeat
CDA- Houston 113
Saturday, February 16, 2013 8:00 am - Monday, February 18, 2013 9:00 am
This event does not repeat
Orlando, FL (113)(Director Credential Conference)
Saturday, February 23, 2013 5:00 am - Monday, February 25, 2013 5:00 am
This event does not repeat
CDA- Orlando 113
Saturday, February 23, 2013 8:00 am - Monday, February 25, 2013 9:00 am
This event does not repeat
Dallas, TX 113 (Director Credential Conference)
Friday, March 15, 2013 5:00 am - Sunday, March 17, 2013 5:00 am
This event does not repeat
CDA- Dallas 113
Friday, March 15, 2013 8:00 am - Sunday, March 17, 2013 9:00 am
This event does not repeat
Boca Raton, FL 113 (Director Credential Conference)
Friday, March 22, 2013 5:00 am - Sunday, March 24, 2013 5:00 am
This event does not repeat
CDA- Boca Raton 113
Friday, March 22, 2013 8:00 am - Sunday, March 24, 2013 9:00 am
This event does not repeat
San Antonio, TX 113 (Director Credential Conference)
Friday, April 12, 2013 5:00 am - Sunday, April 14, 2013 5:00 am
This event does not repeat

Page 6 of 23

Search Calendar

Powered by JCal Pro - the Joomla Calendar

HandPrint Products

HandPrint Products  was formed by Bradley Smith to handle his growing line of products that had been created as a support Director's and Teachers in the Early Childhood Education field. Currently HandPrint Products has a child care training video(DVD) series consisting of 50 titles, a policy and procedure system consisting of 7 manuals, books and other products including his top selling “101 Learning and Transition Activities” book.

Consulting Services

During the past decade, Bradley Smith has lead HandPrint Productions to become the leader in consulting of childcare business practices.  This includes: fiscal management, enrollment management, marketing, human resource, small business issues, and leadership.  In addition, the services include help with specific issues concerning handling sensitive issues to avoid fall-out or minimize the likelihood of litigation.  Currently, consulting services are available including: on demand, monthly access, 30 day, long distance, on-site, and extended services.  In addition, career and business coaching and mentoring services are also available.  Contact us for more information or to schedule a consult.  We guarantee your satisfaction!