Events under 'All Upcoming Events'
Sunday, September 20, 2020

Event Name

Date

Leadership Retreat - Orlando, FL 2021
Thursday, July 29, 2021 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
This event does not repeat
CDA Fast Track - Orlando 721
Friday, July 30, 2021 8:00 am - Sunday, August 01, 2021 8:30 pm
This event does not repeat
NAC - Orlando 721
Friday, July 30, 2021 5:00 pm - Sunday, August 01, 2021 5:00 pm
This event does not repeat
CDA Fast Track - Dallas 821
Friday, August 13, 2021 8:00 am - Sunday, August 15, 2021 8:30 pm
This event does not repeat
NAC - Dallas 821
Friday, August 13, 2021 5:00 pm - Sunday, August 15, 2021 5:00 pm
This event does not repeat
CDA Fast Track - Jacksonville 821
Friday, August 20, 2021 8:00 am - Sunday, August 22, 2021 8:30 pm
This event does not repeat
NAC - Jacksonville 821
Friday, August 20, 2021 5:00 pm - Sunday, August 22, 2021 5:00 pm
This event does not repeat
CDA Fast Track - Orlando 921
Friday, September 17, 2021 8:00 am - Sunday, September 19, 2021 8:30 pm
This event does not repeat
NAC - Orlando 921
Friday, September 17, 2021 5:00 pm - Sunday, September 19, 2021 5:00 pm
This event does not repeat
CDA Fast Track - San Antonio 921
Friday, September 24, 2021 8:00 am - Sunday, September 26, 2021 8:30 pm
This event does not repeat
NAC - San Antonio 921
Friday, September 24, 2021 5:00 pm - Sunday, September 26, 2021 5:00 pm
This event does not repeat
Leadership Retreat - Waco, TX 2021
Thursday, October 14, 2021 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
This event does not repeat
CDA Fast Track - Waco 1021
Friday, October 15, 2021 8:00 am - Sunday, October 17, 2021 8:30 pm
This event does not repeat
NAC - Waco 1021
Friday, October 15, 2021 5:00 pm - Sunday, October 17, 2021 5:00 pm
This event does not repeat
CDA Fast Track - West Palm Beach 1021
Friday, October 22, 2021 8:00 am - Sunday, October 24, 2021 8:30 pm
This event does not repeat
NAC - West Palm Beach 1021
Friday, October 22, 2021 5:00 pm - Sunday, October 24, 2021 5:00 pm
This event does not repeat
CDA Fast Track - Houston 1121
Friday, November 05, 2021 8:00 am - Sunday, November 07, 2021 8:30 pm
This event does not repeat
NAC - Houston 1121
Friday, November 05, 2021 5:00 pm - Sunday, November 07, 2021 5:00 pm
This event does not repeat
CDA Fast Track - Orlando 1121
Friday, November 12, 2021 8:00 am - Sunday, November 14, 2021 8:30 pm
This event does not repeat
NAC - Orlando 1121
Friday, November 12, 2021 5:00 pm - Sunday, November 14, 2021 5:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Page 3 of 4

Search Calendar

Powered by JCal Pro - the Joomla Calendar

HandPrint Products

HandPrint Products  was formed by Bradley Smith to handle his growing line of products that had been created as a support Director's and Teachers in the Early Childhood Education field. Currently HandPrint Products has a child care training video(DVD) series consisting of 50 titles, a policy and procedure system consisting of 7 manuals, books and other products including his top selling “101 Learning and Transition Activities” book.

Consulting Services

During the past decade, Bradley Smith has lead HandPrint Productions to become the leader in consulting of childcare business practices.  This includes: fiscal management, enrollment management, marketing, human resource, small business issues, and leadership.  In addition, the services include help with specific issues concerning handling sensitive issues to avoid fall-out or minimize the likelihood of litigation.  Currently, consulting services are available including: on demand, monthly access, 30 day, long distance, on-site, and extended services.  In addition, career and business coaching and mentoring services are also available.  Contact us for more information or to schedule a consult.  We guarantee your satisfaction!