Events under 'National Administrative Credential (NAC) Courses'
Sunday, July 21, 2019

Event Name

Date

NAC - Ft. Lauderdale 719
Friday, July 19, 2019 5:00 pm - Sunday, July 21, 2019 5:00 pm
This event does not repeat
NAC - Salt Lake City 719
Friday, July 26, 2019 5:00 pm - Sunday, July 28, 2019 5:00 pm
This event does not repeat
NAC - Dallas 819
Friday, August 16, 2019 5:00 pm - Sunday, August 18, 2019 5:00 pm
This event does not repeat
NAC - Orlando 819
Friday, August 23, 2019 5:00 pm - Sunday, August 25, 2019 5:00 pm
This event does not repeat
NAC - Wes Palm Beach 919
Friday, September 20, 2019 5:00 pm - Sunday, September 22, 2019 5:00 pm
This event does not repeat
NAC - San Antonio 1019
Friday, October 11, 2019 5:00 pm - Sunday, October 13, 2019 5:00 pm
This event does not repeat
NAC - Orlando 1019
Friday, October 18, 2019 5:00 pm - Sunday, October 20, 2019 5:00 pm
This event does not repeat
NAC - Ft Lauderdale 1119
Friday, November 08, 2019 5:00 pm - Sunday, November 10, 2019 5:00 pm
This event does not repeat
NAC - Dallas 1119
Friday, November 15, 2019 5:00 pm - Sunday, November 17, 2019 5:00 pm
This event does not repeat
NAC - Orlando 1219
Friday, December 06, 2019 5:00 pm - Sunday, December 08, 2019 5:00 pm
This event does not repeat
NAC - Tampa 120
Friday, January 24, 2020 5:00 pm - Sunday, January 26, 2020 5:00 pm
This event does not repeat
NAC - West Palm Beach 120
Friday, January 31, 2020 5:00 pm - Sunday, February 02, 2020 5:00 pm
This event does not repeat
NAC - San Antonio 2/20
Friday, February 21, 2020 5:00 pm - Sunday, February 23, 2020 5:00 pm
This event does not repeat
NAC - Orlando 220
Friday, February 28, 2020 5:00 pm - Sunday, March 01, 2020 5:00 pm
This event does not repeat
NAC - Ft Lauderdale 320
Friday, March 27, 2020 5:00 pm - Sunday, March 29, 2020 5:00 pm
This event does not repeat
NAC - Houston 420
Friday, April 03, 2020 5:00 pm - Sunday, April 05, 2020 5:00 pm
This event does not repeat
NAC - Orlando 420
Friday, April 24, 2020 5:00 pm - Sunday, April 26, 2020 5:00 pm
This event does not repeat
NAC - Dallas 520
Friday, May 01, 2020 5:00 pm - Sunday, May 03, 2020 5:00 pm
This event does not repeat
NAC - Jacksonville 520
Friday, May 15, 2020 5:00 pm - Sunday, May 17, 2020 5:00 pm
This event does not repeat
NAC - Orlando 620
Friday, June 19, 2020 5:00 pm - Sunday, June 21, 2020 5:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Page 1 of 2

Search Calendar

Powered by JCal Pro - the Joomla Calendar

HandPrint Products

HandPrint Products  was formed by Bradley Smith to handle his growing line of products that had been created as a support Director's and Teachers in the Early Childhood Education field. Currently HandPrint Products has a child care training video(DVD) series consisting of 50 titles, a policy and procedure system consisting of 7 manuals, books and other products including his top selling “101 Learning and Transition Activities” book.

Consulting Services

During the past decade, Bradley Smith has lead HandPrint Productions to become the leader in consulting of childcare business practices.  This includes: fiscal management, enrollment management, marketing, human resource, small business issues, and leadership.  In addition, the services include help with specific issues concerning handling sensitive issues to avoid fall-out or minimize the likelihood of litigation.  Currently, consulting services are available including: on demand, monthly access, 30 day, long distance, on-site, and extended services.  In addition, career and business coaching and mentoring services are also available.  Contact us for more information or to schedule a consult.  We guarantee your satisfaction!