Events under 'Past NICCM Events'
Tuesday, February 25, 2020

Event Name

Date

San Antonio, TX (Director Credential Course)
Friday, May 27, 2011 5:00 am - Sunday, May 29, 2011 5:00 am
This event does not repeat
Boot Camp - San Antonio, TX
Sunday, May 29, 2011 8:00 pm - 12:00 am
This event does not repeat
MIdland/Odessa, TX (Director Credential Conference)
Friday, June 10, 2011 5:00 am - Sunday, June 12, 2011 5:00 am
This event does not repeat
Boot Camp - Midland, TX
Sunday, June 12, 2011 8:00 pm - 12:00 am
This event does not repeat
Ft. Lauderdale, FL 2011 (Director Credential Conference)
Thursday, June 16, 2011 5:00 am - Saturday, June 18, 2011 6:00 am
This event does not repeat
Boot Camp - Fort Lauderdale, FL
Saturday, June 18, 2011 8:00 pm - 12:00 am
This event does not repeat
Orlando, FL (Director Credential Conference)
Sunday, June 26, 2011 5:00 am - Tuesday, June 28, 2011 5:00 am
This event does not repeat
Boot Camp - Orlando, FL
Tuesday, June 28, 2011 8:00 pm - 12:00 am
This event does not repeat
Boot Camp - Raleigh, NC
Wednesday, July 06, 2011 8:00 pm - 12:00 am
This event does not repeat
Melbourne, FL (Director Credential Conference)
Friday, July 08, 2011 5:00 am - Sunday, July 10, 2011 6:00 am
This event does not repeat
Boot Camp - Melbourne, FL
Sunday, July 10, 2011 8:00 pm - 12:00 am
This event does not repeat
Fort Worth, TX (Director Credential Conference)
Saturday, July 16, 2011 12:00 am - Monday, July 18, 2011 1:00 am
This event does not repeat
Boot Camp - Fort Worth, TX
Sunday, July 17, 2011 8:00 pm - 12:00 am
This event does not repeat
Boot Camp - West Palm Beach, FL
Sunday, August 28, 2011 8:00 pm - 12:00 am
This event does not repeat
Orlando, FL Sept-2011 (Director Credential Conference)
Thursday, September 01, 2011 5:00 am - Saturday, September 03, 2011 5:00 am
This event does not repeat
Boot Camp 1103- Orlando, FL
Saturday, September 03, 2011 8:00 pm - 12:00 am
This event does not repeat
Management Training Cruise - Carnival Destiny
Monday, September 05, 2011 9:00 am - Sunday, September 11, 2011 9:00 am
This event does not repeat
North Houston, TX (Director Credential Conference)
Sunday, September 11, 2011 5:00 am - Tuesday, September 13, 2011 5:00 am
This event does not repeat
Boot Camp - North Houston, TX
Tuesday, September 13, 2011 8:00 pm - 12:00 am
This event does not repeat
Austin, TX 2011 (Director Credential Conference)
Friday, September 23, 2011 5:00 am - Sunday, September 25, 2011 5:00 am
This event does not repeat

Page 2 of 24

Search Calendar

Powered by JCal Pro - the Joomla Calendar

HandPrint Products

HandPrint Products  was formed by Bradley Smith to handle his growing line of products that had been created as a support Director's and Teachers in the Early Childhood Education field. Currently HandPrint Products has a child care training video(DVD) series consisting of 50 titles, a policy and procedure system consisting of 7 manuals, books and other products including his top selling “101 Learning and Transition Activities” book.

Consulting Services

During the past decade, Bradley Smith has lead HandPrint Productions to become the leader in consulting of childcare business practices.  This includes: fiscal management, enrollment management, marketing, human resource, small business issues, and leadership.  In addition, the services include help with specific issues concerning handling sensitive issues to avoid fall-out or minimize the likelihood of litigation.  Currently, consulting services are available including: on demand, monthly access, 30 day, long distance, on-site, and extended services.  In addition, career and business coaching and mentoring services are also available.  Contact us for more information or to schedule a consult.  We guarantee your satisfaction!