Events under 'Past NICCM Events'
Saturday, May 30, 2020

Event Name

Date

CDA Fast Track - Deerfield Beach
Friday, December 12, 2014 8:00 am - Sunday, December 14, 2014 9:00 am
This event does not repeat
Leadership Training Cruise - Navigator of the Seas
Sunday, January 11, 2015 9:00 am - Sunday, January 18, 2015 9:00 am
This event does not repeat
NAC - Houston 115
Sunday, January 18, 2015 5:00 am - Tuesday, January 20, 2015 5:00 am
This event does not repeat
CDA Fast Track - Houston 115
Sunday, January 18, 2015 8:00 am - Tuesday, January 20, 2015 9:00 am
This event does not repeat
NAC - Miami 115
Friday, January 23, 2015 5:00 am - Sunday, January 25, 2015 5:00 am
This event does not repeat
CDA Fast Track - Miami 115
Friday, January 23, 2015 8:00 am - Sunday, January 25, 2015 9:00 am
This event does not repeat
NAC - Orlando 115
Friday, January 30, 2015 5:00 am - Sunday, February 01, 2015 5:00 am
This event does not repeat
CDA Fast Track - Orlando 115
Friday, January 30, 2015 8:00 am - Sunday, February 01, 2015 9:00 am
This event does not repeat
NAC - San Antonio 115
Friday, February 20, 2015 5:00 am - Sunday, February 22, 2015 5:00 am
This event does not repeat
CDA Fast Track - San Antonio 115
Friday, February 20, 2015 8:00 am - Sunday, February 22, 2015 9:00 am
This event does not repeat
NAC - Jacksonville 115
Friday, February 27, 2015 5:00 am - Sunday, March 01, 2015 5:00 am
This event does not repeat
CDA Fast Track - Jacksonville 115
Friday, February 27, 2015 8:00 am - Sunday, March 01, 2015 9:00 am
This event does not repeat
NAC - Dallas 115
Friday, March 20, 2015 5:00 am - Sunday, March 22, 2015 5:00 am
This event does not repeat
CDA Fast Track - Dallas 115
Friday, March 20, 2015 8:00 am - Sunday, March 22, 2015 9:00 am
This event does not repeat
NAC - Ft Lauderdale 115
Friday, March 27, 2015 5:00 am - Sunday, March 29, 2015 5:00 am
This event does not repeat
CDA Fast Track - Ft Lauderdale 115
Friday, March 27, 2015 8:00 am - Sunday, March 29, 2015 9:00 am
This event does not repeat
Leadership Retreat - Orlando, FL
Thursday, April 09, 2015 8:00 am - 4:00 pm
This event does not repeat
NAC - Orlando 215
Friday, April 10, 2015 5:00 am - Sunday, April 12, 2015 5:00 am
This event does not repeat
CDA Fast Track - Orlando 215
Friday, April 10, 2015 8:00 am - Sunday, April 12, 2015 9:00 am
This event does not repeat
NAC - Austin 115
Friday, April 17, 2015 5:00 am - Sunday, April 19, 2015 5:00 am
This event does not repeat

Page 11 of 24

Search Calendar

Powered by JCal Pro - the Joomla Calendar

HandPrint Products

HandPrint Products  was formed by Bradley Smith to handle his growing line of products that had been created as a support Director's and Teachers in the Early Childhood Education field. Currently HandPrint Products has a child care training video(DVD) series consisting of 50 titles, a policy and procedure system consisting of 7 manuals, books and other products including his top selling “101 Learning and Transition Activities” book.

Consulting Services

During the past decade, Bradley Smith has lead HandPrint Productions to become the leader in consulting of childcare business practices.  This includes: fiscal management, enrollment management, marketing, human resource, small business issues, and leadership.  In addition, the services include help with specific issues concerning handling sensitive issues to avoid fall-out or minimize the likelihood of litigation.  Currently, consulting services are available including: on demand, monthly access, 30 day, long distance, on-site, and extended services.  In addition, career and business coaching and mentoring services are also available.  Contact us for more information or to schedule a consult.  We guarantee your satisfaction!