Events under 'Past NICCM Events'
Saturday, May 30, 2020

Event Name

Date

NAC - Jacksonville 116
Friday, January 29, 2016 5:00 am - Sunday, January 31, 2016 5:00 am
This event does not repeat
CDA Fast Track - Jacksonville 116
Friday, January 29, 2016 8:00 am - Sunday, January 31, 2016 9:00 am
This event does not repeat
NAC - Harlingen, TX 116
Friday, February 19, 2016 5:00 am - Sunday, February 21, 2016 5:00 am
This event does not repeat
CDA Fast Track - Harlingen, TX 116
Friday, February 19, 2016 8:00 am - Sunday, February 21, 2016 9:00 am
This event does not repeat
NAC - Orlando 116
Friday, February 26, 2016 5:00 am - Sunday, February 28, 2016 5:00 am
This event does not repeat
CDA Fast Track - Orlando 116
Friday, February 26, 2016 8:00 am - Sunday, February 28, 2016 9:00 am
This event does not repeat
Leadership Retreat - Houston, TX
Thursday, March 10, 2016 4:00 pm - 12:00 am
This event does not repeat
NAC - Houston 116
Friday, March 11, 2016 5:00 am - Sunday, March 13, 2016 5:00 am
This event does not repeat
CDA Fast Track - Houston 116
Friday, March 11, 2016 8:00 am - Sunday, March 13, 2016 9:00 am
This event does not repeat
NAC - Ft Lauderdale 116
Friday, March 18, 2016 5:00 am - Sunday, March 20, 2016 5:00 am
This event does not repeat
CDA Fast Track - Ft Lauderdale 116
Friday, March 18, 2016 8:00 am - Sunday, March 20, 2016 9:00 am
This event does not repeat
NAC - Panama City, FL 116
Friday, April 08, 2016 5:00 am - Sunday, April 10, 2016 5:00 am
This event does not repeat
CDA Fast Track - Panama City, FL 116
Friday, April 08, 2016 8:00 am - Sunday, April 10, 2016 8:00 am
This event does not repeat
NAC - Dallas, TX 116
Friday, April 15, 2016 5:00 am - Sunday, April 17, 2016 5:00 am
This event does not repeat
CDA Fast Track - Dallas 116
Friday, April 15, 2016 8:00 am - Sunday, April 17, 2016 9:00 am
This event does not repeat
NAC - Boca Raton 116
Friday, April 22, 2016 5:00 am - Sunday, April 24, 2016 5:00 am
This event does not repeat
CDA Fast Track - Boca Raton 116
Friday, April 22, 2016 8:00 am - Sunday, April 24, 2016 9:00 am
This event does not repeat
NAC - Austin 516
Friday, May 13, 2016 5:00 am - Sunday, May 15, 2016 5:00 am
This event does not repeat
CDA Fast Track - Austin 516
Friday, May 13, 2016 8:00 am - Sunday, May 15, 2016 9:00 am
This event does not repeat
Leadership Retreat - Orlando, FL
Thursday, May 19, 2016 8:00 am - 4:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Page 14 of 24

Search Calendar

Powered by JCal Pro - the Joomla Calendar

HandPrint Products

HandPrint Products  was formed by Bradley Smith to handle his growing line of products that had been created as a support Director's and Teachers in the Early Childhood Education field. Currently HandPrint Products has a child care training video(DVD) series consisting of 50 titles, a policy and procedure system consisting of 7 manuals, books and other products including his top selling “101 Learning and Transition Activities” book.

Consulting Services

During the past decade, Bradley Smith has lead HandPrint Productions to become the leader in consulting of childcare business practices.  This includes: fiscal management, enrollment management, marketing, human resource, small business issues, and leadership.  In addition, the services include help with specific issues concerning handling sensitive issues to avoid fall-out or minimize the likelihood of litigation.  Currently, consulting services are available including: on demand, monthly access, 30 day, long distance, on-site, and extended services.  In addition, career and business coaching and mentoring services are also available.  Contact us for more information or to schedule a consult.  We guarantee your satisfaction!